Testing123

Live Session - Sunday Sangha

Sunday Sangha – 13 December

Oren Jay Sofer will be leading the weekly meditation class on Sunday 13th December, 2020. The session will begin at 11am Pacific US, 2pm Eastern US, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time.
Live Session - Sunday Sangha

Sunday Sangha – 6 December

Leela Sarti will be leading the weekly meditation class on Sunday 6th December, 2020. The session will begin at 11am Pacific US, 2pm Eastern US, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time.
Live Session - Sunday Sangha

Sunday Sangha – 22 November

Thanissara will be leading the weekly meditation class on Sunday 22nd November, 2020. The session will begin at 11am Pacific US, 2pm Eastern US, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time.