Click here to join our daily meditations to support establishing a regular sitting practice.

Sunday Sangha – 26th May 2024

This session is led by Juha Penttilä.

Start Time: 11am PT (L.A.) / 2pm ET (N.Y.) / 7pm BST (London) / 8pm CEST (Paris). 90-minute live session.

Exploring Vastness of Awareness Practice

In this session we’ll explore opening to the practices of vastness of awareness. Through listening and sensing we will open up to a sense of spaciousness and explore letting go within it.

This is session is freely-offered, but dana/donations are invited to help us meet our substantial running costs and to support our teachers. To donate, please click here. We appreciate your generosity 🙏

Please click here for help with joining, or contact us for further support.

Juha Penttilä

Juha Penttilä has been practicing meditation since 2002. He has spent extended periods of time on retreats and in monasteries in Asia and Europe and is one of the founding members of Nirodha, the Finnish Insight Meditation practice community.

You can find more about Juha here:  https://www.juhapenttila.fi