Click here to join our daily meditations to support establishing a regular sitting practice.

Day of Practice

Ready to drop in deeper?

Our 3-hour Day of Practice sessions are an invitation for you to delve deeper into your practice, develop your meditation skills and Dharma understanding, and reset your intentions through sustained sitting.

Each Day of Practice is led by a different Sangha Live teacher, and is oriented around a specific theme or technique – which we will explore in depth through guided contemplation and practice. These sessions include longer periods of meditation interspersed with wise Dharma teachings, mindfulness exercises, and interactive Q&A’s.

Day of Practice is offered on a sliding scale basis; no one is turned away for lack of funds.

Join us LIVE or browse our library of on-demand sessions.

Upcoming Live Sessions

photo of Martin Aylward smiling

Satsang: Coming Together
for Deep Inquiry

with Martin Aylward
Saturday, March 16th
8-11am PT / 11am-2pm ET / 3-6pm GMT / 4-7pm CET

Day of Practice: On Demand

Reach deeper levels of understanding and awareness

Our Day of Practice offering grew out of the understanding that while shorter periods of practice are crucial for watering the seeds of mindfulness, extended periods of deep attention – away from the hustle and bustle of daily life – can be uniquely fruitful. Until now, these sessions have only been offered in a live format.

But in response to a call from our community, we are thrilled to share this collection of our most popular Days of Practice that you can complete independently, on your own schedule, and at your ideal pace. Choose a teacher or theme that resonates with you, sign up for instant access, and jump right into the teachings.

Can’t find the topic you’re looking for? Let us know.

On-Demand Sessions - Most Recent