Deep Time: Slowing Down as a Revolutionary Act

Live Online Course

April 14th, 2020 - May 10th, 2020

$225

4 Hours of recorded video teachings

Filmed in high definition with only you in mind, having an intimate and personal feel that will keep you engaged as your body, mind and heart tune in. Released each Tuesday during the course starting April 14th at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm UK, 6pm EU

Guided Meditations

Eden offers guided meditations throughout the course to support you in integrating the teachings.

4 Live video sessions

Join Eden live each Sunday during the course for a unique opportunity to connect and ask questions about your practice

Reflections for Daily Life

Eden offers reflections and contemplations within each session to support your integration of the material into your daily life.