The Four Thoughts: Turning Our Minds To The Dharma

Live Online Course

September 15th, 2020 - October 11th, 2020

$225

Prefer to pay in 3 parts? Try our subscription model here.

Prefer to pay in 3 parts? Try our subscription model here.

Prefer to pay in 3 parts? Try our subscription model here.

4 Hours of recorded video teachings

Filmed in high definition with only you in mind, having an intimate and personal feel that will keep you engaged as your body, mind and heart tune in. Released each Tuesday during the course starting September 15th at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm UK, 6pm EU

Guided Visualisation Practices

Lama Rod offers guided visualisations throughout the course to support you in integrating the teachings.

4 Live video sessions

Join Lama Rod live each Sunday during the course for a unique opportunity to connect and ask questions about your practice

30-day money-back guarantee

If you're unsatisfied with the course for any reason, please contact us within 30 days of purchase for a full refund.