Daily Meditation

Sitting Together, Staying Home

These are unique times.

Now more than ever people are seeing the value in connection and building communities online.

It’s perfectly natural to feel fear and anxiety.

Yet, we have the perfect support for these times of isolation.

Every weekday until the COVID-19 lockdown ends we are going to be running live online meditation sessions.

Our Daily Meditation Series will go live twice a day, Monday-Friday:

Session 1 with Martin Aylward

7:30am UK (London) / 8:30am EU (Paris) / 4:30pm AEST (Sydney)

photo of caverly morgan

Session 2: with Caverly Morgan

8am PDT (LA) / 11am EDT (NYC) / 4pm UK (London) / 5pm EU (Paris)

Consider this our shared supportive space for coming together online and helping make sense of everything happening right now.

View Recordings of Past Daily Meditation Sessions

Caverly Morgan: 25 – 29 May

Martin Aylward 25 – 29 May

Caverly Morgan: 18 – 22 May

Kaira Jewel Lingo: 18 – 22 May

Caverly Morgan: 11 – 15 May

Kaira Jewel Lingo: 11 – 15 May

Caverly Morgan: 4 – 8 May

Kaira Jewel Lingo: 4 – 8 May

Caverly Morgan: 27 April – 1 May

Kaira Jewel Lingo: 27 April – 1 May

Martin Aylward and Kaira Jewel Lingo: 20 – 24 April

Caverly Morgan: 20 – 24 April

Martin Aylward: 13 – 17 April

Caverly Morgan: 13 – 17 April

Martin Aylward: 6 – 10 April

Caverly Morgan: 6 – 10 April

Martin Aylward: 30 March – 3 April

Caverly Morgan: 30 March – 3 April

Martin Aylward: 23 – 27 March

Join the Forums in the Daily Meditation Community

Sign up here to access the forums for the Daily Meditation Community. Check in with other sangha members, find a meditation buddy, or start a group.

Once you’ve completed registration, you’ll find the Daily Meditation Community in your ‘My Courses’ tab at the top of the page.